Who is maya michelle?

Mya' Michelle is a gifted R&B artist from Cleveland, Ohio. Her vocals are clean, urban, hypnotic. Mya speaks from the heart. She has a mass following among the youth but her songs have universal appeal no matter what the listener's age.