How tall is the mountain?

There are so many mountains on the planet Earth, both on land and underneath the ocean. Mt. Everest, for example, is 29,032 feet tall, while Hawaii's Mauna Kea volcano is 33,476 feet tall measured from the floor of the ocean. It's considered the tallest mountain on Earth.