Tell me the story about king tut?

Tutankamun was a young Pharaoh . He really never accomplished much as it is thought he suffered from many physical and mental disordersand died young. His tomb was uncovered in 1922 by Harold Carter. who whispered the famous phrase "Yes. Wonderful things" describing what the tomb was filled with.