What temperature do you cook grilled cheese in a air fryer?

Butter both sides of the sandwich and put it in the air fryer. Set the air fryer at 370F degrees for 4 minutes and press start. When the timer goes off, flip it and put it in for 3 more minutes at 370F degrees.