What is the normal type z. move?

A Z-Move is a special type of move exclusive to the Pokemon Generation VII games Sun, Moon, Ultra Sun, and Ultra Moon, in which a Trainer and their Pokémon's wishes combine to unleash an attack comprising the full power of both. A normal type would belong to a normal type Pokemon like Slaking.