What is the movie let the right one in?

It's a 2008 Swedish romantic horror film directed by Tomas Alfredson, based on the 2004 novel by John Ajvide Lindqvist, who also wrote the screenplay. The film tells the story of a bullied 12-year-old boy who develops a friendship with a strange child in Blackeberg in the early 1980s.