What has john williams composed?

John Williams, credited in 1958 for his first film score, has numerous soundtracks for movies such as StarWars, Indiana Jones, Jaws, Close Encounters, ET, Jurassic Park, Schindler's List, Home Alone, Saving Private Ryan, three of the Harry Potter Movies, and 4 of the Olympic Games to name a few.