What's the average rainfall in iceland?

798.2 mm Rainfall-Precipitation in Reykjavik, Iceland. Reykjavik gathers on average 798.2 in of rainfall per year, or 66.5 km per month. On average there are 213 days per year with more than 0.1 mm of rainfall or 17.8 days with quantity of rain, sleet, snow etc. per month.