Who is bugsy malone?

Bugsy Malone is a 1976 British-American musical gangster film, directed by Alan Parker. Set in Chicago, the film is loosely based on events from the early 1920s to 1931 during Prohibition, specifically the exploits of real-life gangsters like Al Capone and Bugs Moran, and featured only child actors