Does tom cruise own an airplane?

Tom Cruise owns at least three different luxury aircraft, but he may own as many as five airplanes. His most luxurious aircraft is his Gulfstream IV G4 jet. Cruise also owns a P-51 Mustang, which was a real-life WWII fighter, built in 1946. Sources say the Mustang is his favorite.