How long does it take to watch season one of stranger things?

According to the Internet Movie Database, the 8 episodes of season 1 of Stranger Things are a combined 395 minutes long. So, if you watched every minute of each episode, without skipping credits or other sections, it would take 6 hours and 35 minutes to watch all eight episodes.