What is the five nights at freddy song?

Two songs from FNAF are: Toreador March Song, Freddy Fazbear's Theme, by Music Legends, on the album Video Game Music Box, released 2016, and We Know What Scares You, by TryHardNinja, on the album Five Nights at Freddy's Songs, released 2015.