What city is known as the flower city of the world?

Guangzhou, the Millennium Business City, made affluent by the Pearl River and the sails in it, breeds its colorful culture closely related to flowers. What the Maritime Silk Road brings to Guangzhou is not only booming trade and cultural communication, but also a beautiful name: "Flower City".