Tell me about jigga nodosaurus?

Giganotosaurus Was the Largest Meat-Eating Dinosaur of South America. Although it wasn't the largest theropod of the Mesozoic Era—that honor, as stated above, belongs to the African Spinosaurus—Giganotosaurus is secure in its crown as the largest meat-eating dinosaur of Cretaceous South America.