What are the north east states and capitals?

There are 9 states in the north east. Maine capital Augusta, New Hampshire capital Concord, Vermont capital Montpelier, Massachusetts capital Boston, Rhode Island capital Providence, Connecticut capital Hartford, New York capital Albany, New Jersey capital Trenton, Pennsylvania capital Harrisburg.