What is the evil morty song?

The song is called "For the Damaged Coda" by Blonde Redhead. It is played at the end of the episode "Close Rick-counters of the Rick Kind," when Evil Morty destroys his eye-patch transmitter. "For the Damaged Coda" was inspired by Chopin's classical Nocturne Opus 55 Number 1.