How much is charlie brown worth?

Charlie Brown and Co. were owned by the E.W. Scripps' United Feature Syndicate until Iconix Brand Group purchased the brand for $175 million in 2010. Throughout the years, "Peanuts'" annual revenue has ranged from $80 million to upward of $1 billion.