What are the three biggest sharks?

1. Whale Shark (Rhincodon typus) 55.7 feet (17 m), 2. Basking Shark (Cetorhinus maximus) 49.8 feet (15.2 m) and 3. Megamouth Shark (Megachasma pelagios) 25 feet (7.6 meters).