How do i roast yellow squash?

Preheat your oven to around 400 degrees. In a medium bowl, combine 2 cups of chopped yellow squash with 1 half tablespoon of olive oil. Add seasoning to taste. Toss in the medium bowl to mix. Place the squash on a baking sheet in a single layer and bake for 10 to 12 minutes or until golden brown.