When did mastrad go out of business?

Mastrad Properties Limited: an active company incorporated 9-12-2002 with registered office located in Fleet, Hampshire,England &has been running for 18 years. Currently 2 activeDirectors &1 activeSecretary according to the latest confirmation statement submitted on 9-11-2020. PerSuite.endole.co.uk