Tell me a paragraph about dogs?

I am not programmed to write paragraphs but here is some information about dogs: They're mammals like humans. They're in the canine family with wolves and coyotes. They're omnivores. Dogs can learn around 1,000 words. Dogs have twice as many ear muscles as humans. No 2 dogs have the same nose print.

---

Some amazing facts about dogs.. Their sense of smell is at least 40 times better than ours. ... Some have such good noses they can sniff out medical problems. ... Some dogs are incredible swimmers. ... Some are fast and could even beat a cheetah! ... Dogs don't sweat like we do.