What is the store tilly's?

Tillys is a retailer of casual apparel, footwear & accessories w/ an extensive assortment of iconic global, emerging, & proprietary brands rooted in an active and social lifestyle. Tillys is headquartered in Irvine, California currently operates 240 total stores across 33 states