What cheese has the lowest melting point?

Cheeses with a high level of moisture, among them jack, baby Swiss, cheddar and Cheshire, have lower melting points than drier cheeses. Cheddar, for example, melts at around 150 degrees Fahrenheit. Some cheeses, like Parmesan, are drier and harder than cheddar, even when newly finished