Who is nick barclay?

Nick Barclay is a London-based artist, currently residing in Sydney. He is inspired by cocktails which emerged his minimalist poster designs that break down cocktails and place them in their preferred glass. ... He also utilizes his minimalist technique for travel posters, movies and famous logos.