What movie is jennifer lopez in?

Jennifer Lopez's first movie acting credit was "My Family" released in 1995. Her first starring role was the 1997 hit movie "Selena" depicting the life and untimely death of mexican pop singer Selena Quintanilla-Pérez.

---

Jennifer Lopez is in several different productions including: Hustlers, Maid in Manhattan, The wedding planner, The back up plan, Monster in law, what to expect when your expecting, and several others