Tell me about the a. one sky raider?

The Douglas A-1 Skyraider is is an American single-engine, single-seat attack aircraft that was in service with the US Navy, Marine Corps and Air Force from 1946 to the 1970's. It had excellent maneuverability at low speed, and carried a large amount of ordnance over a considerable combat radius.