What animal starts with the letter v.?

Animals that start with "V" include: Vampire Bat, Vampire Squid, Vaquita, Velociraptor, Vervet Monkey, Vicuña, Vine Snake, Vinegaroon, Viper shark, Virgin Islands Dwarf Gecko, Vizsla, Volpino Italiano, and Vulture.