Name the actors in breaking bad?

Breaking Bad, was a TV series that aired from 2008 to 2013 on the AMC TV network. its main characters were played by actors Bryan Cranston, Anna Gunn, Aaron Paul, Betsy Brandt, RJ Mitte, and Dean Norris.

---

Brian Cranston, Aaron Paul, Anna Gunn, Dean Norris, RJ Mitte, Bob Odenkirk, Betsy Brandt, Jonathan Banks, Stephen Michael Quezada, Giancarlo Esposito, Jesse Piemons, Krysten Ritter, Matt Jones, Charles Baker, Mark Margolis, Luis Moncada, Raymond Cruz, Jeremiah Bitsui, Rodney Rush, Max Arciniega