How long does jelly last in the fridge?

Jelly that was made commercially and contains sugar, once opened and refrigerated, will last until it gets moldy and or has an odd odor. Expect jelly to last at least a year in the refrigerator. Unopened jelly will be good even two years after its expiration date.