Is there a palm springs florida?

Palm Springs is a village in Palm Beach County, Florida, United States, situated between Greenacres, Lake Clarke Shores, Lake Worth, and West Palm Beach. As of the 2010 United States Census, had a population of 18,928

---

Yes, it is located in southeast Florida in Palm Beach County. There is also a Palm Beach, West Palm Beach and Palm Bay. There is also a Palm Springs located in California, south of Los Angeles.