Is mcdonald's food real?

Every one of our burgers is made with 100% pure beef and cooked and prepared with salt, pepper and nothing else—no fillers, no additives, no preservatives. Mcdonalds use the trimmings of cuts like the chuck, round and sirloin for our burgers, which are ground and formed into our hamburger patties.