What movie was gene hackman in?

Gene Hackman has been in more than 100 movies. Too many to list here.

---

The French Connection (1971) Bonnie and Clyde (1967) I never Sang for My Father (1970), Mississippi Burning (1988) The Poseidon Adventure (1972), French Connection II (1975), A Bridge Too Far (1977), Superman (1978) and its sequels Superman II (1980), and many others!