What is the national fruit of the united states?

The United States of America Don't Have Any National Fruit.

---

The United States of America Don't Have Any National Fruit. But A lot of The States have Their Own 'state fruit'. Florida's National Fruit Is juicy Orange. The Oranges we Eat Now are Mainly from Florida, California and Brazil they were first grown in China.

---

The US at current does not have a national fruit.