Does alix morgan still play soccer?

Alex Morgan. is an American soccer player. She is a forward for Orlando Pride in the National Women's Soccer League (NWSL) and the United States national team. Since 2018, she has co-captained the national team with Carli Lloyd and Megan Rapinoe.