What tv show was michael j. fox on?

Michael J. Fox was primarily on the TV shows, Family Ties and Spin City. He has also taken recurring guest roles and cameo appearances on the TV shows, Boston Legal, Scrubs, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Rescue Me, and Designated Survivor.