What state grows the most corn?

Iowa produced the most corn in the United States in 2016 followed by Illinois & Nebraska. Iowa and Illinois both produced over 2 billion bushels in 2016. Four states produced over 1 billion bushels of corn in 2016: Iowa, Illinois, Nebraska, & Minnesota