What movies did john fabbro direct?

Jon Favreau has directed Elf, Lion King 2019, Jungle Book 2016, Cowboys & Aliens, Zathura A Space Adventure, Iron Man, Iron Man 2, Chef, Avengers Infinity War, and Made.