What's a good marinade for lamb chops?

1 Tablespoon olive oil, 2 Tablespoons of fresh lemon juice, half teaspoon finely grated lemon zest, 2 Tablespoons chopped fresh oregano or 2 teaspoons dried, 6 cloves garlic, minced about 2 Tablespoons, half teaspoon salt, one fourth teaspoon ground black pepper, for eight - 4oz lamb chops 20-60 min