What's monkey banana?

Monkey Banana Porcelia macrocarpa. A strange and rare Annona relative with vaguely banana-appearing fruits that have minimal but tasty pulp. Fruits form in radiating clusters much like a clump of banana's. Skin is yellow-brown, with thin white flesh surrounding several large seeds.