How tall is the average small forward?

In the NBA, small forwards usually range from 6ft 4" (1.93 m) to 6ft 8" (2.03 m) without shoes. In the WNBA, small forwards are usually between 5ft 10" (1.78 m) to 6ft 1" (1.85 m).