Who is greg from the mandalorian?

Greg Bel was second assistant director for 1 episode. Greg Finnin was assistant property master for 8 episodes. Several other Gregs were also either assistants or crew. No-one named Greg was an actor on the show, neither does the show have a character named Greg.