What's trending in twenty twenty?

How about 2022 trends instead: Scrap Cooking; Twee Everything; Barkitecture; Glitter, Sequins, and Sparkles; Air Fryer Finger Foods; Rich Chocolate Hair; Moon Parties; Hibiscus-flavored Everything; Tech Turnoffs; Pointed Slingbacks; Champagne Towers; and Gentle Parenting.