Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many states are in the northeast region?

Eleven. The 11 states that make up the US Northeast Region are Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568483213335) }}

Points points 128
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world