Who won season nineteen of big brother?

According to Wikipedia, on September 20, 2017, Josh Martinez won the game in a 5–4 vote against returning Big Brother 18 runner-up Paul Abrahamian, earning the latter the distinction of being the first person to lose a Final 2 jury vote twice.