How fast does a viper go?

A Dodge Viper features a top speed of 206 mph and a 0-to-60 mph time in low-3-second range. The Viper launches through the quarter-mile in the mid-11-second range. It is capable of running a 0-to-100-to-0 mph relay less than 12 seconds and boasts braking distance from 60 to 0 mph of 106 feet.