What is the highest rated i. m. d. b. movie?

Shawshank Redemption and Godfather are the highest rated IMDB movies at 9.2.

---

The highest rated movie on IMDB is The Godfather. Rounding out the top 10 at number 2 is The Shawshank Redemption, 3) The Godfather Part 2, 4) Inception, 5) Fight Club, 6) The Dark Night, 7) 12 Angry Men, 8) The Lord of The Rings The Fellowship of the ring, 9) The Matrix, and 10)Seven.