What do you get when you mix a bulldog with a shih tzu?

A Bulldog Shih Tzu cross, commonly called a Bully-Tzu, usually has the face and shaggy coat of a Shih Tzu and the stout body and upturned ears of a French bulldog. Their colorings vary and can be plain white, tan, or black or with different colored markings.