Is cardi b. lesbian?

No. Belcalis Marlenis Almánzar, known professionally as Cardi B, is an American rapper, songwriter, actress, and television personality. Cardi got married on September 20, 2017 to Kiari Kendrell Cephus, known professionally as Offset.