Who is the leader of the white walkers?

Who is the leader of the white walkers? The Night King The Night King (or sometimes called Night's King) is most recognizable of The White Walkers. You've probably seen this icy bad guy in a meme or gif, raising his arms in an “Are you not entertained?”