Name more will smith movies?

Will Smith's 8 Most Iconic Movies of All Time Bad Boys (1995) Independence Day (1996) I, Robot (2004) I Am Legend (2007) Ali (2001) Seven Pounds (2008) The Pursuit Of Happyness (2006)